Team

At NFD, we know that great teamwork is fundamental to every successful business. That’s why we work hard to attract and retain a dynamic group of design experts. We rely on collaboration to provide exceptional interior architectural design services. Our staff members have a comprehensive range of experience that allows them to uncover needs to develop creative solutions for a successful project. Get to know the team that makes NFD great.

Team

At NFD, we know that great teamwork is fundamental to every successful business. That’s why we work hard to attract and retain a dynamic group of design experts. We rely on collaboration to provide exceptional interior architectural design services. Our staff members have a comprehensive range of experience that allows them to uncover needs to develop creative solutions for a successful project. Get to know the team that makes NFD great.

Jeanie Stambaugh

Jeanie Stambaugh

President

410.785.7795 x 11
jstambaugh@nfd.com

Emily Proctor

Emily Proctor

Vice President, CID LEED AP ID+C

410.785.7795 x 12
eproctor@nfd.com

Laura Schlicht

Laura Schlicht

Business Development Director

410.785.7795 x 13
lschlicht@nfd.com

Noelle Althoff

Noelle Althoff

Administrative Assistant, Resource Librarian

410.785.7795 x 26
nalthoff@nfd.com

Julie Arnold

Julie Arnold

Designer

410.785.7795 x 14
jarnold@nfd.com

Chelsea Carico

Chelsea Carico

Designer

410.785.7795 x 18
ccarico@nfd.com

Carol Heck

Carol Heck

Associate, CID IIDA

410.785.7795 x 16
check@nfd.com

Rachel Walchonski

Rachel Walchonski

Designer

410.785.7795 x 24
rwalchonski@nfd.com

Max Stambaugh

Max Stambaugh

Creative Canine

just pet me and feed me

X